Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.05.2007 10:03 - So unforgivable
Автор: sirilvato Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 153 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 04.05.2007 19:22


So unforgivable

Sometimes I feel like the worst person alive,

I look at you and find your stupid appreciation and adoration

I smile upon your consistent attempt to entertain me while my tangled mind is far from you,

Lost in cold dark abyss I seek for another wicked soul to save me.

You’re holding me in your arms. Oh, how much I need this, my simple, rational, earnest Love.

In your lap I’m sheltered from the lustful shadows in my mind.

Now you’re over me but funny thing is that you losing me,

I’m back in black holding out my hand praying to meet another hand in dark.

You’re kissing me, telling me how happy you are. Lord, sometimes I wish that you could see my reality.

But I know that my colours will make you blind, my sounds will make you deaf, and my thoughts will make you crazy. And this will be so unforgivable.

You’re asking me do I care about you. Off course, I do! You’re so important for me. You’re my link to this mass reality (one that I hate and some how I just can’t be part of it).

You’re asking me what “important” means. Oh, don’t try to understand me, my beautiful, simple, innocent Love.

Don’t ask me to show you the monster inside your golden angel.

Live in the sweetest truth that I create for you. Let me give you all the illusions you need.

Lord, I really like that you always stay away from my locked doors; (probably you can’t see them). What matter?

Praise me, my Love, but never try to understand me! Anything else would be so unforgivable.




Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: sirilvato
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 4928
Постинги: 2
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 9
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930